Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Holland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Holland

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Giacometti

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service- saved me a lot of money!!! Very helpful staff - friendly and courteous - thank you!!"

Heather Perry

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth Holland is the real deal. She’s professional, caring and extremely attentive. She takes care of all of your insurance needs not as if your her client, but as if you’re family. Love her and so happy with all services she has provided me!!!"

Sarah Carr

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth’s office is the best! Call them for all of your auto, home and life insurance needs."

Pete Coleman

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful and accommodating to my insurance needs. I had been with Gecio for20 years and I called them to get a reduction on my auto insurance rates. I have a excellent driving record and because I retired early so I thought that they would be helpful. Because my driving mileage went down considerably they wouldn’t budge. Then I called other companies and a friend referred me to State Farm. They beat all others prices by approximately $250.00 yearly and offer top notch service. I would recommend them to anyone about shopping for a great deal."

Niya Minggia

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call Beth and her team, they are always willing to help! Their Professionalism and Expertise are top-notch!!! Kudos team Holland. You ladies are Amazing!!!"

Amanda Beyer

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My fiance and I worked with Ashlyn and she was amazing. She helped us save a lot of money on our insurance! So grateful!"

Catrina Flowers

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Beth Holland, is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Whenever I have questions, she and her staff always have the answers for me and are quick to respond to my texts, emails, and/or phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal Insured By Beth customer. Kathy you ROCK 🤘!!"

Valerie Johnson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and very helpful"

A. Adams

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best Insurance Agency! Every single person who takes a call or works on something for you, Is kind, helpful and sweet! Thanks for the great service! I am covered for my Auto and home!"

David Steinhauer

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Paige Bizub

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to work!"

Brandon Byrd

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best!"

Victor Butler

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was such a joy to work with. She was very helpful, patient, kind and courteous. She took the time to explain any questions regarding my policy. Such a ray of sunshine. I thoroughly enjoyed our conversation. I'm now covered by State Farm home and auto. Thank you so much Lauren. Sincerely, Victor"

Maria Elizabeth Pagtalunan

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, efficient, friendly, and caring staff!! I am glad to be a State Farm policyholder."

ronnie wyche

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional service"

neshia stokes

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Nancy Jones

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provided me with the necessary documentation at time of my request. Very friendly and helpful!"

Mandy Bunch

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office since I first started driving. I’ve stayed because of the outstanding customer service. Lauren is always so patient, warm and friendly. There’s never even a hint of aggravation or petulance. I called today and needed help urgently and she got on it right away. She was a life saver! Top notch!"

K Millar

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my policy from Florida and they were bery helpful. Great communication and professional"

Mike Livermon

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Man Paige at State Farm made my accedent and my recovery seem as it never happened, Thankyou Paige"

Cyndi Nieland

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige is so nice and professional. My experience with her was top notch. If only all people could be as sweet as Paige this world would be a better place! Highly recommend!!"

Rick Dagenais

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, great staff… I needed a new windshield, called them and the windshield company was calling me back 10 minutes later… Was helped by Lauren Heath…. Very very helpful and knowledgeable"

Kim Dagenais

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly.always answer all my questions.Agent lauren Heath is the best."

Lillian Davis

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Lauren Heath is the best!"

Tony & Amy Gonzalez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Left a message because they were busy and I received a call promptly with all of the help I needed. Paige was great!"