Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Holland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beth Holland

4.9 out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Bremer

Katie Bremer

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service with swift response!"
Profile photo of Thomas Payne

Thomas Payne

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Fast & Friendly"
Profile photo of Rossco Millar

Rossco Millar

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm was recommended by a neighbor it's good to have an agent close in our area that knows our area and conditions and good to be able to call local and get any questions answered for you"
Profile photo of Melissa Bizub

Melissa Bizub

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige has very good phone etiquette and is kind to customers always."
Profile photo of Brian Bratton

Brian Bratton

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them since the early 80s and they’ve been right there for me when I needed them. They or a fine group of people that will have your back when you need them"
Profile photo of Rhoda Ensley

Rhoda Ensley

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"With the state minimum increases, State Farm gave me a great rate that cut my old policy's price in half for the same coverage. Beth Holland reached out to me and made me feel welcomed and sure of my decision to switch."
Profile photo of Nathan Peszko

Nathan Peszko

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is always top notch. I highly recommend Beth Holland and all her staff at State Farm."
Profile photo of Lamont Taylor (Mont Mont)

Lamont Taylor (Mont Mont)

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and help! Lauren Heath is the absolute best. She's very helpful, very nice and she knows what shes talking about. Thank you for helping my wife and I!"
Profile photo of Linda Boshop

Linda Boshop

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay And Beth are awesome saved me money $150 a month on my car insurance go Statefarm in Portsmouth they’re the best!"
Profile photo of Johnny Bland

Johnny Bland

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda Bradshaw and Beth Holland are an awesome team! Love my State Farm!! Like a good neighbor there always there!"
Profile photo of William Holmes

William Holmes

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything great"
Profile photo of william quinn

william quinn

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anastasia Jones

Anastasia Jones

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryan Bishop

Bryan Bishop

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional, outstanding customer service provided by Linda. Highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Ramirez

Rodrigo Ramirez

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Craig if he does at Mercedes radio house is called fatal State Farm her (Original) Craig si hace en casa de Mercedes radio se llama fatales State Farm ella"
Profile photo of Horus

Horus

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team has been very helpful, responsive, and welcoming in my family's transition from out-of-state."
Profile photo of Joey Holland

Joey Holland

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth holland and Linda Bradshaw are both awesome at there're jobs! Best insurance agent in Hampton roads!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Scott

Wayne Scott

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda Bradshaw is awesome at her job! She knew. Exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Galah Cockatoo (BOO)

Galah Cockatoo (BOO)

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Joshua Cox

Joshua Cox

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful and knew exactly with how to deal with my situation. Remanded calm and composed!! *VERY PROFESSIONAL*"
Profile photo of SelfRage

SelfRage

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good quality assistance and very professional!"
Profile photo of Kyle Bradshaw

Kyle Bradshaw

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Save my Family $150 a month on our car insurance! And they really care about you!"
Profile photo of BRENDA BISHOP

BRENDA BISHOP

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Tolliver

Gwendolyn Tolliver

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely had a wonderful experience with Beth Holland"