Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tranley dehaven

tranley dehaven

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tranley dehaven
"At Beth Holland State Farm they are always pleasant and very helpful with all my insurance questions and needs."
Profile photo of Tim Northern

Tim Northern

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Northern
"Megan is an amazing agent. She is willing to go above and beyond for her clients, even willing to give quotes and assist those in urgent need during late hours. She is certainly an agent that a client can depend on!"
Profile photo of Briden Allen

Briden Allen

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briden Allen
"I’ve used Beth Holland since January when I had to start paying for my own car insurance. Since then, I’ve had many questions about my bill and discounts. Beth and her team have been great always helping me out when I’ve had a question or concern about my bill with no hesitation. Thank you Beth Holland and team for keeping me and my truck insured."
Profile photo of J Mann

J Mann

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Mann
"Very knowledgeable and great communication."
Profile photo of Pyromancer

Pyromancer

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pyromancer
"Everyone is always friendly and well organized. The office in general is well kept and cozy."
Profile photo of Doug Birch

Doug Birch

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Birch
"Megan was a pleasure to work with and she made everything very seamless and explained it so I could understand. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Catrina Flowers

Catrina Flowers

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catrina Flowers
"My agent, Beth Holland and her team are AMAZING! They are super professional and a pleasure to deal with. Whenever I have questions, she and her staff always respond promptly to my texts, emails, and/or phone calls. Especially when issues arise. Team Beth Holland, you guys are AWESOME!! 😎"
Profile photo of William Hudson

William Hudson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Hudson
"Thank you great service from Carly."
Profile photo of M Hud

M Hud

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Hud
"Great service from Carly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melinda Willis

Melinda Willis

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Willis
"Meagan was amazing and made switching to StateFarm the easiest thing ever!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Coleman

Rhonda Coleman

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Coleman
"They were so kind in helping me set up our monthly payment.. Made the process so quick and easy🥰"
Profile photo of Christopher Himmler

Christopher Himmler

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Himmler
"Best State Farm agent In Hampton Roads...provides amazing service for the auto and home, but is also a financial services guru from her years in Banking."
Profile photo of Juanita Carroll

Juanita Carroll

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Carroll
"By far Lauren was the absolute best! She really made me feel at ease, saved me money, best customer service, friendly, very knowledgeable. I wished I had came to State Farm sooner! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike Cary

Mike Cary

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cary
"I love working Beth and her team! Every time I have an issue and need them, they are quick to respond and help out."
Profile photo of Taylor O’Donnell

Taylor O’Donnell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor O’Donnell
"Catharine Pittard and Beth Holland exceeded my expectations. I’ve been a customer for a few years and I got a new car. They easily set it up on my policy. They both were a delight to deal with this scary experience of buying a new car. They da besttt! :)"
Profile photo of Linda Myers

Linda Myers

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Myers
"Lauren was very helpful and friendly. She answered any and all questions I had. I now have State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of William Pagtalunan

William Pagtalunan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Pagtalunan
"Megan was the best! So friendly, welcoming, and helpful...couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you for the great service Megan and the Beth Holland team!"
Profile photo of Taniya Parker

Taniya Parker

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taniya Parker
"Amazing team! Very informative and helpful with my new policy THE BEST IN TOWN"
Profile photo of Patricia Cooper

Patricia Cooper

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Patricia Cooper
"My experience here has been well received. The staff here is polite and very informative. No issues thus far."
Profile photo of Kimberly Fish Blazer

Kimberly Fish Blazer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Fish Blazer
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Angela Reynolds

Angela Reynolds

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Reynolds
"Catharine was so helpful when we were having issues with customer service. She stepped in and went beyond her position to help us out. We appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Finch

Jeffrey Finch

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Finch
"Very Nice People ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Karen Walker-petty

Karen Walker-petty

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Walker-petty
"My husband and I are very pleased with State Farm and how they handled the situation of our policy. We couldn’t be happier. We really appreciate the team of people that’s always there to help us. The Petty’s."
Profile photo of Joyce Y. Busby

Joyce Y. Busby

January 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joyce Y. Busby
"Your company have been great to me."
Profile photo of Lu Anne Copeland

Lu Anne Copeland

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Anne Copeland
"Very pleasant experience dealing with very professional staff."